top of page

Board of Directors

 Hal Herron- Chair, Businessman

Travis Moffat- Vice Chair, Retired Attorney

Eric Ridgeway, M.D- Secretary, Physician

Richard Woods- Treasurer, MSGT USMC, retired

T.R Pierce- Retired, Banker

Frank Lane- Lodging, Family Member

Marianne Pryor- Physical Therapist

Kyle Butterfield- Public Works Director, City of Riverton

Julie Buller- Riverton Ambassador

Ivan Posey, Tribal Education Coordinator

Layne Hutcheson- Past Dayhab and Vocational Coordinator at CES, Relationship Manager at Willow Street

Executive Leadership

Shawn Griffin- Chief Executive Officer-

Patrick K. Harris- Chief Financial Officer-

Nick Wilson- Chief Financial Officer-


Michelle Luoma- Human Resource Director-

Brenda Maxson- Riverton Branch Director-

Rick Christensen- Jackson Program Director -

Ron Grogan- Lander Branch Director-

Todd Wright- Rocky Mountain ReEntry Services Director-

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page