Board of Directors

 Hal Herron- Chair, Businessman

Travis Moffat- Vice Chair, Retired Attorney

Eric Ridgeway, M.D- Secretary, Physician

Richard Woods- Treasurer, MSGT USMC, retired

T.R Pierce- Retired, Banker

Frank Lane- Lodging, Family Member

Marianne Pryor- Physical Therapist

Kyle Butterfield- Public Works Director, City of Riverton

Julie Buller- Riverton Ambassador

Ivan Posey, Tribal Education Coordinator

Executive Leadership

Shawn Griffin- Chief Executive Officer- sgriffin@ces-usa.com

Patrick K. Harris- Chief Financial Officer- pharris@ces-usa.com

Michelle Luoma- Human Resource Director- mluoma@ces-usa.com

Brenda Maxson- Riverton Branch Director- bmaxson@ces.usa.com

Carolyn Worth- Jackson Branch Director- cworth@ces-usa.com

Ron Grogan- Lander Branch Director- rgrogan@ces-usa.com

Todd Wright- Rocky Mountain ReEntry Services Director- twright@ces-usa.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon