RIVERTON

Abe Riverton.jpg
Lydell our maintenance man in full dress and client Lavern.jpg

Riverton is located in west-central Wyoming with a population of approximately 11,000. It is located near the Wind River Mountain Range, Wind River Indian Reservation, and the Wind River. There are many cultural and outdoor activities available such as Pow-Wows, Mountain Man Rendezvous, golfing, fishing, boating, and horseback riding.

 

Community Entry Services’ headquarters is established here with a full array of services being offered for both individuals with developmental disabilities (Dignity Division) and acquired brain injuries (Rocky Mountain ReEntry Services or RMRS Division). There are offices, a day habilitation/vocational site, many worksites, group homes, shared living apartments, and many transitional sites here. Our staff positions range from Direct Support Professionals and Administrators.

 

For more information please contact us via email (ces@ces-usa.com) or at the address/phone number below.

 

Community Entry Services
2441 Peck Avenue
Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: (307) 856-5576
Fax: (307) 857-6901

 

Shawn Griffin – Chief Executive Officer   sgriffin@ces-usa.com
Patrick K. Harris – Chief Financial Officer & Privacy Officer   pharris@ces-usa.com

Michelle Luoma – Human Resources Director   mluoma@ces-usa.com

Brenda Maxson- Riverton Branch Director   bmaxson@ces.usa.com
Todd Wright – Director of Rocky Mountain ReEntry Division   twright@ces-usa.com
John Cristando – Director of Maintenance   jcristando@ces-usa.com

Follow us on Facebook

75

Adults with Disabilities Served

8%

Population of Native Americans served

58%

Percent of clients locally employed

346,207

Hours of Service Provided Annually

RIVERTON NEWS

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon